graphical header showing various types of workers

Center leadership

Principal Investigator team

Glorian Sorensen, PhD, MPH
Director and Principal Investigator, Center for Work, Health, & Well-being
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 632-2183
glorian_sorensen@dfci.harvard.edu

Jack Dennerlein, PhD
Associate Director, Center for Work, Health, & Well-being
Principal investigator, Intervention Effectiveness
Professor, Bouvé College of Health Sciences, Northeastern University
Adjunct Professor of Ergonomics and Safety, Department of Environmental Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
j.dennerlein@neu.edu

Cassandra Okechukwu, ScD, MSN
Principal Investigator, Enterprise Outcomes
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 432-4486
cokechuk@hsph.harvard.edu

Erika L. Sabbath, ScD
Principal Investigator, Examining Pathways
Assistant Professor, Boston College School of Social Work
(617) 552-2934
erica.sabbath@bc.edu

Senior advisors

Jeffrey Katz, MD
Director, OrACORe
Professor of Medicine and Orthopedic Surgery, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Professor of Epidemiology and Environmental Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 732-5338
jnkatz@partners.org

Nico Pronk, PhD, FACSM
Adjunct Professor, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Vice President, Health Management, HealthPartners Research Foundations
Health Science Officer, JourneyWell
Senior Research Investigator, HealthPartners Research Foundation
(952) 967-6729
nico.p.pronk@HealthPartners.com

Anne M. Stoddard, ScD
Principal Scientist, Center for Community-Based Research, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Biostatistician
(413) 253-5409
stoddard@schoolph.umass.edu

Gregory Wagner, MD
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Health
Department of Environmental Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 432-6434
gwagner@hsph.harvard.edu

Administration

Lorraine Wallace, MPH
Assistant Director, Center for Work, Health, & Well-being
Associate Director, Center for Community-based Research, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 632-5037
lorraine_wallace@dfci.harvard.edu