graphical header showing various types of workers

Investigators

Principal Investigators

Glorian Sorensen, PhD, MPH
Director and Principal Investigator, Center for Work, Health, & Well-being
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 632-2183
glorian_sorensen@dfci.harvard.edu

Jack Dennerlein, PhD
Associate Director, Center for Work, Health, & Well-being
Principal investigator, Intervention Effectiveness
Professor, Bouvé College of Health Sciences, Northeastern University
Adjunct Professor of Ergonomics and Safety, Department of Environmental Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
j.dennerlein@neu.edu

Cassandra Okechukwu, ScD, MSN
Principal Investigator, Enterprise Outcomes
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 432-4486
cokechuk@hsph.harvard.edu

Erika L. Sabbath, ScD
Principal Investigator, Examining Pathways
Assistant Professor, Boston College School of Social Work
(617) 552-2934
erica.sabbath@bc.edu

Investigators

Joseph Allen, ScD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Exposure Assessment Science, Department of Environmental Health,
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
jgallen@hsph.harvard.edu

Lisa Berkman, PhD
Director, Harvard Center for Population and Development Studies
(617) 495-8498
lberkman@hsph.harvard.edu

Les Boden, PhD
Professor, Environmental Health, Boston University School of Public Health
(617) 638-4635
lboden@bu.edu

David Christiani, MD
Director, Harvard–NIOSH Education and Research Center for Occupational Safety and Health
Professor of Occupational Medicine and Epidemiology, Department of Environmental Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 432-3323
dchris@hsph.harvard.edu

Jamie Collins, PhD
Senior Biostatistician, Orthopedic & Arthritis Center for Outcomes Research, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Assistant Professor of Orthopedic Surgery, Harvard Medical School
(617) 732-4315
jcollins13@partners.org

Dean Hashimoto, MD, JD
Chief, Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Massachusetts General Hospital and Brigham and Women’s Hospital
(617) 732-5231
dhashimoto@partners.org

Karen Hopcia, ScD, ANP-BC, COHN-S, FAAOHN
Associate Director for Shared Services, Budget and Data Analysis, Partners HealthCare Occupational Health Services
(617) 726-6370
khopcia@partners.org

Jeffrey Katz, MD
Director, OrACORe
Professor of Medicine and Orthopedic Surgery, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Professor of Epidemiology and Environmental Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 732-5338
jnkatz@partners.org

Justin Manjourides, PhD
Assistant Professor, Bouvé College of Health Sciences, Northeastern University
j.manjourides@neu.edu

Deborah McLellan, PhD
Senior Scientist, Center for Community-Based Research, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 582-7827
deborah_mclellan@dfci.harvard.edu

Eve Nagler, ScD, MPH, CHES
Senior Scientist, Center for Community-Based Research, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 582-8156
Eve_Nagler@dfci.harvard.edu

Nico Pronk, PhD, FACSM
Adjunct Professor, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Vice President and Senior Research Investigator, Health Management, HealthPartners Research Foundations
Health Science Officer, JourneyWell
(952) 967-6729
nico.p.pronk@HealthPartners.com

Anne M. Stoddard, ScD
Principal Scientist, Center for Community-Based Research, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Biostatistician
stoddard@schoolph.umass.edu

Yorghos Tripodis, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Biostatistics, Boston University School of Public Health
(617) 638-5844
yorghos@bu.edu

Gregory Wagner, MD
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Health, Department of Environmental Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
(617) 432-6434
gwagner@hsph.harvard.edu