graphical header showing various types of workers

Staff

Administration

Lorraine Wallace, MPH
Assistant Director, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health Center for Work, Health, and Wellbeing
(617) 632-5037
lorraine_wallace@dfci.harvard.edu

Linnea Benson-Whelan
Program Administrator
(617) 632-4673
lbenson2@partners.org

Examining Pathways

Terry Orechia, MS

Programmer
(617) 643-0859

torechia@partners.org

Mario Dashi
Project Director
(617) 724-3995
mdashi@partners.org

Intervention Effectiveness

Jamie Tessler
Project Coordinator
j.tessler@northeastern.edu
(617)373-4896

Aubrie Sanchez
Research Assistant
a.sanchez@neu.edu

Outreach Core

Lisa Burke, MSEd
Director, Research & Outreach Initiatives
lisa_burke@dfci.harvard.edu

Melissa Karapanos, RD, MPH
Outreach Project Director
melissaa_pember@dfci.harvard.edu