graphical header showing various types of workers

Staff

Administration

Lorraine Wallace, MPH
Assistant Director, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health Center for Work, Health, & Well-being
(617) 632-5037
lorraine_wallace@dfci.harvard.edu

Linnea Benson-Whelan
Program Administrator
(617) 632-4673
linnea_benson-whelan@dfci.harvard.edu

The Boston Hospital Workers Health Study

Terry Orechia, MS

Programmer
(617) 643-0859

torechia@partners.org

Mario Dashi
Project Director
(857) 282-2411
mdashi@partners.org

Enterprise Outcomes

Mary Vriniotis
Project Manager
(617) 632-4542
mary_vriniotis@dfci.harvard.edu

Intervention Effectiveness

Hao Trieu
Project Coordinator
(617) 373-4896
h.trieu@northeastern.edu

Nicholas Green
Research Assistant
n.green@northeastern.edu

Outreach Core

Lisa Burke, MSEd
Director, Research & Outreach Initiatives
lisa_burke@dfci.harvard.edu

Melissa Karapanos, RD, MPH
Outreach Project Director
melissa_karapanos@dfci.harvard.edu